Richmond Author Signing December 2013

I was able to go to my first author signing at the end of 2013. It was pretty darn awesome. I was excited that I didn’t have to travel forever and a day to get there and there were so many authors that I was truly excited to meet and get books signed by. I brought a rolling duffle bag with me to lug all of the books that I bought prior to. It was a really awesome experience and I cannot wait to go to my next one in March.

Anyway, here is a sample of all of the awesome in a picture…

Signed books collage

 

Leave a Reply

